Use the iPad to Unleash Your Listing Productivity

Do you own an iPad and if not, are you thinking about buying one? If you want to learn exactly what apps you need as well as being shown exactly how to use them, you won’t want to miss our upcoming webinar with Garry Wise, the Paperless Agent Expert from the Good Life Team on February 28, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern (1:00 p.m. Central, Noon Mountain, and 11:00 a.m. Pacific).

This webinar is free and provides an intensive training session on how to use the iPad on your listing presentations. Garry not only shares what apps they use at the Good Life Team, he trains you how to use them. It also shows you how to take the first steps to making your business paperless.

What makes Garry and Krisstina Wise the experts on using the iPad in your real estate business? Inman News named The Good Life Team as the most innovative brokerage in the United States in 2010. They were also selected by Apple Computer as their spokespeople for how to use the iPad in the real estate industry.

Register at: Ipad Listing Productivity Webinar.

If you would like to get a head start on some of the critical information that Garry will be covering, tune in this week at RealEstateCoachRadio.com and hear all five of Garry’s shows that preview the powerful, detailed content he will be training on February 28, 2013.

Here’s what Garry will be covering on our shows:

*Monday: Remember Everything on Evernote

*Tuesday: A Super Simple Way to Organize Your CMAs and MLS Docs

*Wednesday: Customize Your Listing Presentations in Just Minutes

*Thursday: Collaborate on Cartavi

*Friday: iPad Finger Signing Simplified

This is no-nonsense, nuts and bolts training you can’t afford to miss. Again,Register at: Ipad Listing Productivity Webinar.  We expect attendance to max out quickly, so don’t wait, register today because you deserve to get those listings, not your competition!

Posted by Bernice Ross, CEO, RealEstateCoach.com

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply